Teamleiders

 

 

2018 - 2019

 

 

telefoon

 

 

vereniging

teamleider

vast

mobiel

e-mail-adres

De Aaj Mert

Huub v. Dijck

 

0653922203

hvandijck@hotmail.com

Alles of Niks

Jan Oirbans

 

0622946855

joirbans@planet.nl

BC Arcen

Lot Knelissen

0774731676

 

info@arcenseherberg.nl

BC Arcen

Peter v.d. Weijer

0778517149

0611295511

p.vdweijer@ziggo.nl

B.B.C.

Wil Ueberbach

 

0655113398

 

Beringe

Twan Doesborg

0778501962

0629024236

twanenestherdoesborg@gmail.com

Beringe

Piet Janssen

0778501004

0649865283

andreacarlo@home.nl

Boostenhof

Henk Peeters

0773969837

 

henk-peeters@hetnet.nl

Boostenhof

Piet Weijmans

0773822474

 

pietweijmans@home.nl

Coba

Nico v. Deur

0773735300

0613653532

nvdeur@planet.nl

Coba

Jacqueline Rijvers

0773731582

 

cafecoba@home.nl

't Getske

Peter Keunen

 

0623776600

pkeunen@thissen-stecher.nl

BC De Glazenap

Danny Alberts

 

06 42719323

danny.alberts@hotmail.com

BC De Glazenap

Pierre Orval

0773821404

 

 

BC Helden

Wiel Henderikx

 

0620051801

whenderikx@gmail.com

BC Holt Blirick

Wim Huys

 

0655808705

wim.huys@versatel.nl

De Holtklotsers

Gert Hendrikx

 

0638250614

ejmhendrikx@telfort.nl

De Holtklotsers

Petra v. Lijpzigh

0773547093

0644535559

petravanlijpzigh@ziggo.nl

De Keizer

Oelies Boky

0773511466

(lokaal)

 

De Keizer

Peter Thijssen

0773511466

(lokaal)

 

BC Leanzo

Ruud v. Ophoven

0773061575

 

 

BC Leanzo

Frans Timmermans

0773071058

 

 

BC Leanzo

Wim Verwey

 

0683172157

wim@easy-flow.eu

't Midde

Giel Janssen

0773828183

 

ghg.janssen@home.nl

O.B.K.

Theo v. Aarssen

0773734190

 

tjwvanaarssen@live.nl

O.B.K.

Piet Driessen

0773735684

 

mak.driessen@ziggo.nl

O.B.K.

Pierre Franssen

0773734409

 

pm.franssen@home.nl

O.B.K.

Jeu Gartsen

0773732429

0654762860

gartsenmwm@hotmail.com

O.B.K.

Chris Hoeben

 

0642710692

 

O.B.K.

Patrick Lamers

0773730353

0640673123

 

O.B.K.

Peter Mulder

0773738965

 

 

O.B.K.

Frank Schmacks

 

0648498824

 

Ons Genoegen

Harrie Boers

0773871114

0624709901

hayboers@home.nl

Ons Genoegen

Jan Boers

0773871114

0623563136

janboers@home.nl

Ons Genoegen

Lon Driessen

 

0625261178

l.driessen@euphony.nl

Ons Genoegen

Ben Westheim

0773736783

0652159662

 

't Pumpke

Huub Janssen

 

068173 6982

huubjnssn@home.nl

't Pumpke

Hay Opsteegh

 

0655756509

smeppie@home.nl

't Pumpke

Karel Zwiggelaar

 

0651895219

k.zwiggelaar@home.nl

BC Quatre Bras

Wiek Cremers

0773733773

 

 

BC Quatre Bras

Ed Geurts

 

0625154877

ed.geurts@home.nl

BC Quatre Bras

Walter de Moor

 

 

 

BC Roed Drp

Hay Gielen

 

0622719278

wilma.gielen@hotmail.com

BC Tegelen

Pascal Willems

 

0611448315

pascal-ajax-206@hot

Velden

Mark Bol

0774723238

 

mark.bol@ziggo.nl

Velden

Paul Crooijmans

 

0653897403

punter1959@gmail.com

Velden

Albert Paulus

0774722067

 

albert.paulus@ziggo.nl

Velden

Dion in 't Zandt

0774720301

 

cafedesport@ziggo.nl

't Ven

Jan v. Cleef

0773512995

(lokaal)

 

't Ven

Paul Giesen

0773512995

(lokaal)

 

't Ven

Frans Roulaux

0773512995

(lokaal)

 

't Ven

Bas Voorbij

0773512995

(lokaal)

 

V.O.P.

Marco Kuijs

0773512995

(lokaal)

 

De Witte Berg

Piet Janssen

 

0611862900

hmulders@hetnet.nl

De Witte Berg

John Kusters

 

0610196383

kusters-aardbeien@hotmail.com

De Witte Berg

Leo Pingen

 

0626992329

leo.pingen@home.nl