Teamleiders

 

 

2017 - 2018

 

 

telefoon

 

 

vereniging

teamleider

vast

mobiel

e-mail-adres

De Aaj Mert

Rudy Beurskens

 

0642739648

rudybeurskens@hotmail.com

De Aaj Mert

Huub v. Dijck

 

0653922203

hvandijck@hotmail.com

Alles of Niks

Jan Oirbans

 

0622946855

joirbans@planet.nl

BC Arcen

Lot Knelissen

0774731676

 

info@arcenseherberg.nl

BC Arcen

Peter v.d. Weijer

0778517149

0611295511

p.vdweijer@ziggo.nl

B.B.C.

Wil Ueberbach

 

0655113398

 

Beringe

Twan Doesborg

0778501962

0629024236

twanenestherdoesborg@gmail.com

Beringe

Wiel Sonnemans

0773075908

 

wjm@home.nl

Boostenhof

Ger v. Enckevort

0773821057

 

 

Boostenhof

Henk Peeters

0773969837

 

henk-peeters@hetnet.nl

Boostenhof

Piet Weijmans

0773822474

 

pietweijmans@home.nl

Coba

Nico v. Deur

0773735300

0613653532

nvdeur@planet.nl

Coba

Jacqueline Rijvers

0773731582

 

cafecoba@home.nl

Egchel

Hans Peeters

 

0640921486

hansvansil@home.nl

't Getske

Peter Keunen

 

0623776600

Pkeunen@thissen-stecher.nl

BC De Glazenap

Danny Alberts

 

0639227881

danny.alberts@hotmail.com

BC Helden

Wiel Henderikx

0773071119

0620051801

bchelden@live.nl

BC Holt Bliërick

Wim Huys

 

0655808705

wim.huys@versatel.nl

De Holtklotsers

Gert Hendrikx

 

0638250614

ejmhendrikx@telfort.nl

De Holtklotsers

Petra v. Lijpzigh

0773547093

0644535559

petravanlijpzigh@ziggo.nl

De Holtklotsers

Henk Vaessen

 

0614583599

 

KBO Panningen

Cor Loeffen

 

0648618006

loeffen2@telfortglasvezel.nl

De Keizer

Oelies Boky

0773511466

(lokaal)

 

De Keizer

Peter Thijssen

0773511466

(lokaal)

 

BC Leanzo

Ruud v. Ophoven

0773061575

 

 

BC Leanzo

Frans Timmermans

0773071058

 

 

BC Leanzo

Wim Verwey

 

0683172157

wim@easy-flow.eu

't Midde

Giel Janssen

0773828183

 

ghg.janssen@home.nl

O.B.K.

Theo v. Aarssen

0773734190

 

tjwvanaarssen@live.nl

O.B.K.

Piet Driessen

0773735684

 

mak.driessen@ziggo.nl

O.B.K.

Pierre Franssen

0773734409

 

pm.franssen@home.nl

O.B.K.

Jeu Gartsen

0773732429

0654762860

gartsenmwm@hotmail.com

O.B.K.

Chris Hoeben

 

0642710692

 

O.B.K.

Patrick Lamers

0773730353

0640673123

 

O.B.K.

Peter Mulder

0773738965

 

 

O.B.K.

Frank Schmacks

 

0648498824

 

Ons Genoegen

Harrie Boers

0773871114

0624709901

hayboers@home.nl

Ons Genoegen

Jan Boers

0773871114

0623563136

janboers@home.nl

Ons Genoegen

Marcel Keijsers

 

0614316836

marcelkeijsers@home.nl

Ons Genoegen

Ben Westheim

0773736783

0652159662

 

't Pumpke

Huub Janssen

0773828284

 

huubjnssn@home.nl

't Pumpke

Hay Opsteegh

 

0655756509

 

't Pumpke

Karel Zwiggelaar

 

0651895219

k.zwiggelaar@home.nl

BC Quatre Bras

Wiek Cremers

0773733773

 

 

BC Quatre Bras

Ed Geurts

 

0625154877

ed.geurts@home.nl

BC Quatre Bras

Emile v.d. Voort

 

0651841992

e.vandevoort@home.nl

BC Roed Dörp

Hay Gielen

 

0622719278

wilma.gielen@hotmail.nl

BC Tegelen

John Theunissen

0773731272

(lokaal)

 

Velden

Mark Bol

0774723238

 

mark.bol@ziggo.nl

Velden

Paul Crooymans

0774723448

0653897403

punter1959@gmail.com

Velden

Albert Paulus

0774722067

 

albert.paulus@ziggo.nl

Velden

Dion in 't Zandt

0774720301

0651121018

cafedesport@ziggo.nl

't Ven

Pieter Betzel

0773512995

(lokaal)

 

't Ven

André v. Cleef

 

0618940713

 

't Ven

Peter Grammé

 

0615408919

pgramme@ziggo.nl

't Ven

Peter Janssen

0773512995

(lokaal)

 

V.O.P.

John v.d. Maden

 

0642887835

John.vanderMaden@Bloomways.de

V.O.P.

Ronald Peeters

 

0646006789

rppeeters@home.nl

V.O.P.

Wiel Pelzer

 

0621516870

wgppelzer@home.nl

De Windhond

Pierre Orval

0773821404

 

 

De Witte Berg

Piet Janssen

 

0611862900

 

De Witte Berg

Peter Peters

0774731802

0612274186

 

De Witte Berg

Leo Pingen

0778503668